Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-03-27
E.g., 2017-03-27
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Tue 11th Apr 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey Presents: Royal Ballet: Jewels (Live)

Thu 13th Apr 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey Presents: Stage Russia: Three Comrades

Thu 13th Apr 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

New Orleans Style Rhythm/Blues

Fri 14th Apr 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Paddy Cullivan of Callan’s Kicks and Kilkenomics brings you an audiovisual spectacular on the Rising Centenary.

Fri 14th Apr 2017 to Mon 17th Apr 2017
Wells House and Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Spend Easter Weekend at Wells House and Gardens. We have a great range of family friendly Easter activities planned for Easter 2017!

Sun 12th Feb 2017 to Sun 11th Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

A One-Day Beginner's Leather Craft Workshop where students will learn the basics of leather craft covering the different types of leather and their characteristics.

Sat 15th Apr 2017 to Sun 27th Aug 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

 

Join Guy Urbin as he introduces you to the wonderful world of the Blacksmith.

Sat 15th Apr 2017
The Presentation Centre, Nunnery Road, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Casey will delight fans with some of his best-known songs along with popular covers.

Thu 20th Apr 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey Presents: Rosencrantz And Guildenstern Are Dead (Live)

Thu 20th Apr 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

The Flood - a live multi-sensory play in the dark for blind and sighted audience.

Sat 18th Feb 2017 to Sat 24th Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Make your own traditional 'Stargazer' chair with Tommy Kell

Sat 22nd Apr 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

Monkey - One Night Show by Bare Cheek with CWYT, FDYS & Youth New Ross

Sun 23rd Apr 2017 to Sat 3rd Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join Mary Reynolds as she delves into the benefits and creation of natural potions to heighten and heal the soil and in turn, better the gardening experience.

Sun 23rd Apr 2017
Wexford Town, Co. Wexford, Co. Wexford

Pettitt's SuperValu Wexford Half Marathon or 10km. Wexford has proven itself over the years as Ireland’s record-breaking course.

Tue 25th Apr 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey Presents: Snegurochka (The Snow Maiden) (Live)

Tue 25th Apr 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey Presents: TED2017 Opening Event

Wed 26th Apr 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey Presents: RSC Live: Julius Caesar

Thu 27th Apr 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey Presents: TED2017 TED Prize Event

Sat 29th Apr 2017 to Sun 30th Jul 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

This is a two-day course.

Sat 29th Apr 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Work with stone mason Pat Hickey as he builds a stone base that will be used in the Park as a base for a pizza oven.

Pages