Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-09-20
E.g., 2017-09-20
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Fri 11th Aug 2017 to Mon 1st Jan 2018
Wexworlds Festival, C/O John Cunningham Ryan, Library HQ, Carricklawn, Wexford, Co Wexford

Gather your team and pit your wits at the League of Extraordinary Pub Quizzes.  Hosted by the WexWorlds team, we are running a monthly quiz, entry fee is only €5 per person with teams of 4.

Wed 3rd Jan 2018
The Promenade,, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

The Three Amigos – Jimmy Buckley, Robert Mizzell and Patrick Feeney – are back in the Riverside park hotel!

Sat 6th Jan 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Brendan Grace is back for another side splitting comedy event in the Riverside Park Hotel!

Tickets are only €30! The perfect Christmas present

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Mon 12th Feb 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

  Well known International Singer/Songwriters Al & Isla Grant are in the Riverside park hotel to  to Celebrate the life & music of Jim Reeves!

Tucjets are only €30

Thu 22nd Feb 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Johnny McEvoy has long been regarded as one of Ireland's finest entertainers. As a songwriter he is in a league of his won and is surely among the best writers this country has produced.

Thu 22nd Mar 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Mike Denver, one of Ireland's best loved "middle of the road singers" is back in the Riverside Park Hotel for what is bound to be a fantastic concert!

Tickets are only €30!

Thu 7th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Opéra de Paris: Boris Godounov (Live)

Thursday 7th June 2018 @ 6.45pm

Wed 24th May 2017 to Mon 6th Jul 2020
The Wexford Documentary Film Festival, Stella Maris Centre, Kilmore Quay, Co Wexford

The 5th Wexford Documentary Film Festival is currently looking for submissions from artists and filmmakers; there are different categories for submissions:

Tue 19th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Opéra de Paris: Don Pasquale (Live)

Tuesday 19th June 2018 @ 6.15pm

Pages