Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-11-21
E.g., 2017-11-21
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Sat 2nd Dec 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Vladimir & Anton are back to wow audiences with more of their flamboyance, charm, wit and virtuosic skill.

Sat 2nd Dec 2017 to Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Share a magical and memorable experience in the beautiful Winter Wonderland of Wells House & Gardens this Christmas!

Wed 27th Sep 2017 to Wed 20th Dec 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Ages: 1-5 years with parental participation

Fri 8th Dec 2017
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

John Spillane – 2017

Sat 9th Sep 2017 to Sat 16th Dec 2017
Cycle Wexford & The Surf Shack Curracloe, Curracloe, Wexford, Co Wexford

Cycle Wexford and The Surf Shack Curracloe have teamed up to bring you the ultimate Curracloe experience!

Sat 9th Dec 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

This is a story that tells of a love and bond that cannot be broken, that of a mother and her son.

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Tue 12th Dec 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Opera de Paris: La Bohème (Live)

Tuesday 12th December @ 6.15pm

Thu 28th Dec 2017
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Jack L returns to Wexford to perform his Magic Days Christmas show, featuring some festive classics along with key tracks from his hit album “Magic Days” and some of your favourites from his extens

Sat 30th Dec 2017
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Mick Flannery returns to Wexford once again for a very special Christmas performance on Saturday Dec 30th, 8pm at the Crown Live.

Fri 11th Aug 2017 to Mon 1st Jan 2018
Wexworlds Festival, C/O John Cunningham Ryan, Library HQ, Carricklawn, Wexford, Co Wexford

Gather your team and pit your wits at the League of Extraordinary Pub Quizzes.  Hosted by the WexWorlds team, we are running a monthly quiz, entry fee is only €5 per person with teams of 4.

Wed 3rd Jan 2018
The Promenade,, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

The Three Amigos – Jimmy Buckley, Robert Mizzell and Patrick Feeney – are back in the Riverside park hotel!

Fri 5th Jan 2018
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

One day Neil’s dad asked him to help deliver the Meals on Wheels. He agreed.  Little did they know that their lives would never be the same again.

Sat 6th Jan 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Brendan Grace is back for another side splitting comedy event in the Riverside Park Hotel!

Tickets are only €30! The perfect Christmas present

Sat 20th Jan 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

The Songs and Stories of the Dbuliners brings you the SONGS and STORY of Irelands most successful folk band-THE DUBLINERS. 

Thu 8th Feb 2018
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Fresh from a sell out month long run at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe and a tour of South East Asia,

Pages