Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-09-20
E.g., 2017-09-20
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Mon 18th Sep 2017 to Tue 28th Nov 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, North Slob, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

GUIDED TOUR OF WEXFORD WILDFOWL RESERVE EACH WEEKDAY AT 3

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)

Sat 28th Jan 2017 to Sat 30th Sep 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Basket Weaving Course with Irene Kelly

Sat 30th Sep 2017
The Presentation Centre, Convent Road, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Join spiritual guru Kevin McAleer for a life-changing show of living fully in the moment, with meditation, mindfulness, deep breathing, tai chi, yoga, bee venom therapy, psychic flower arranging, s

Sat 9th Sep 2017 to Sat 16th Dec 2017
Cycle Wexford & The Surf Shack Curracloe, Curracloe, Wexford, Co Wexford

Cycle Wexford and The Surf Shack Curracloe have teamed up to bring you the ultimate Curracloe experience!

Sat 30th Sep 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

The Canaletto and the Art of Venice

Tuesday 26th September @ 7pm

Saturday 30th September @ 3pm

Sat 30th Sep 2017 to Sun 1st Oct 2017
Stella Maris Centre, Kilmore Quay, Co Wexford

Write By The Sea, a festival of writing and reading will take place for the second time in Kilmore Quay, Co Wexford from Saturday September 30th to Sunday October 1st 2017, after a

Fri 11th Aug 2017 to Mon 1st Jan 2018
Wexworlds Festival, C/O John Cunningham Ryan, Library HQ, Carricklawn, Wexford, Co Wexford

Gather your team and pit your wits at the League of Extraordinary Pub Quizzes.  Hosted by the WexWorlds team, we are running a monthly quiz, entry fee is only €5 per person with teams of 4.

Mon 2nd Oct 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Hans Zimmer Recorded live in Prague

Monday 2nd October @ 8.30pm

Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Royal Opera: La Boheme (Live)

Tuesday 3rd October @ 7.15pm

Sat 7th Oct 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Woodcarving Course with Tommy Kelly

Pages