Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2018-01-24
E.g., 2018-01-24
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Mon 12th Feb 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

  Well known International Singer/Songwriters Al & Isla Grant are in the Riverside park hotel to  to Celebrate the life & music of Jim Reeves!

Tucjets are only €30

Wed 14th Feb 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Enjoy a beautiful, romantic evening at Wells House & Gardens this Valentine’s Day.


Wed 14th Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

RSC Live: Twelfth Night (Live)

Wednesday 14th February 7pm

'I am all the daughters of my father's house, And all the brothers too.'

 

Thu 15th Feb 2018 to Sat 24th Feb 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Wexford Drama Group present the award winning and very beautiful American play “Proof” by David Auburn

Sat 17th Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

LA TRAVIATA from Sydney Harbour (OperAfternoons Season)

Saturday 17th February 3pm

Sat 27th Jan 2018 to Sat 10th Nov 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Join Wexford based Sculptor Imogen Stafford as she takes time out from creating her mythological Creatures on display at the Botanic Gardens in Dublin to share her craft.

Sat 23rd Dec 2017 to Sat 29th Sep 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Join Claire O’Brien as she introduces you to the wonderful art of Stained Glass.

Sat 22nd Apr 2017 to Sat 30th Jun 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join Wexford based Sculptor Imogen Stafford as she takes time out from creating her mythological Creatures on display at the Botanic Gardens in Dublin to share her craft.

Sun 18th Feb 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Meditation.Yoga.Food Demos.Kids Activities & More.

Wed 21st Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

Caravaggio - The Shape of Darkness

Wednesday 21st February 8.30pm

Saturday 24th February 3pm

Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live)

Thursday 22nd February 7pm

Thu 22nd Feb 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Johnny McEvoy has long been regarded as one of Ireland's finest entertainers. As a songwriter he is in a league of his won and is surely among the best writers this country has produced.

Pages