Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-06-24
E.g., 2017-06-24
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)

Sat 21st Jan 2017 to Sat 16th Sep 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

A one-day animal Sculpture Workshop with sculptor Imogen Stafford.

Mon 19th Jun 2017 to Tue 29th Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

All are welcome to a guided tour of our visitor centre, hides and observation tower each weekday afternoon at 3. 

Tue 4th Jul 2017 to Tue 29th Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

Join us each any time from 10 to midday on Tuesday mornings this Summer to look for land and water bugs and mini beasts in the Snipe Field, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve.  

Thu 20th Jul 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

NT Live: Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches

Thursday 20th July @ 7pm

Thu 6th Jul 2017 to Thu 31st Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

Join us each any time from 10 to midday on Thursday mornings this Summer to look for land and water bugs and mini beasts in the Raven Nature Reserve.  

Sat 22nd Jul 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

“Window on the Worldis Wexford man Declan’s second album and was released in May 2015.

Sat 22nd Jul 2017 to Sat 21st Oct 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Participants will learn the basics of leather craft covering the different types of leather and their characteristics.

Sat 22nd Jul 2017
Wells House and Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Wells House & Gardens in conjunction with Chapterhouse Theatre are delighted to present the Dicken's classic “Great Expectations”

Sat 22nd Jul 2017 to Sun 23rd Jul 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Andre Rieu's 2017 Maastricht concert (Via Satellite)

Saturday 22th July @ 7pm

Sunday 23rd July @ 3pm

Pages