Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-08-23
E.g., 2017-08-23
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Sun 15th Oct 2017
Riverside park hotel, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Join us at The Riverside Park Hotel for what promises to be a great night of entertainment with Anthony Kearns. Tickets are only €20!

Thu 19th Oct 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Opera de Paris: Don Carlo (Live)

Thursday 19th October @ 6.45pm

Thu 19th Oct 2017 to Tue 12th Dec 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

MOVIES@GOREY PRESENTS:

4 MUST SEE OPERAS

ONE CINEMA SEASON,

Sat 22nd Jul 2017 to Sat 21st Oct 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Participants will learn the basics of leather craft covering the different types of leather and their characteristics.

Mon 23rd Oct 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Royal Ballet: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live)

Monday 23rd October @ 7.15pm

Tue 24th Oct 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Gran Teatre del Liceu: Un Ballo in Maschera (Live)

Tuesday 24th October @ 7pm

Sat 28th Oct 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Royal Ballet: Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live)

Monday 28th October @ 7.15pm

Mon 30th Oct 2017
Kilmokea Gardens, Great Island, Campile, New Ross, Co Wexford, Y34TH58

Kilmokea's Pumpkin Treasure Hunt takes place on Monday 30th October from 11am to 3pm.

Fri 11th Aug 2017 to Mon 1st Jan 2018
Wexworlds Festival, C/O John Cunningham Ryan, Library HQ, Carricklawn, Wexford, Co Wexford

Gather your team and pit your wits at the League of Extraordinary Pub Quizzes.  Hosted by the WexWorlds team, we are running a monthly quiz, entry fee is only €5 per person with teams of 4.

Sat 4th Nov 2017 to Sun 5th Nov 2017
Ed doyle, 14 Ard Alainn, Daphne View, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford, Y21W5W4

For all your fans of comics and all things geeky, this is the event for you.

Sun 12th Nov 2017
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Irish country music superstar Derek Ryan is playing in the Riverside Park Hotel on the 12th of November!
Tickets are €30 and are available from reception & ticketmaster.

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Sat 25th Nov 2017 to Sat 23rd Dec 2017
Enniscorthy Castle, Castle Hill, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Come and explore the Magic of Santa’s Enchanted Castle.

Tue 12th Dec 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Opera de Paris: La Bohème (Live)

Tuesday 12th December @ 6.15pm

Wed 3rd Jan 2018
The Promenade,, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

The Three Amigos – Jimmy Buckley, Robert Mizzell and Patrick Feeney – are back in the Riverside park hotel!

Sat 6th Jan 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Brendan Grace is back for another side splitting comedy event in the Riverside Park Hotel!

Tickets are only €30! The perfect Christmas present

Pages