Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-08-23
E.g., 2017-08-23
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Wed 20th Sep 2017 to Tue 12th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East,, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey are Proud to Present:

 

12 BLOCKBUSTER TITLES, ONE CINEMA SEASON

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)

Thu 21st Sep 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

King Lear: Live from Shakespeare's Globe

Thursday 21st September @ 7.30pm

Fri 22nd Sep 2017 to Sun 24th Sep 2017
WDFF, c/o The Moorings, Kilmore Quay, wexford, Co Wexford, Y35V320

The 5th Wexford Documentary Film Festival 22th -24th September 2017

Sun 12th Mar 2017 to Sun 24th Sep 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Medieval-style Leather Shoulder Bag course with John Nicholl.

Tue 26th Sep 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

The Canaletto and the Art of Venice

Tuesday 26th September @ 7pm

Saturday 30th September @ 3pm

Sat 28th Jan 2017 to Sat 30th Sep 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Basket Weaving Course with Irene Kelly

Sat 30th Sep 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

The Canaletto and the Art of Venice

Tuesday 26th September @ 7pm

Saturday 30th September @ 3pm

Fri 11th Aug 2017 to Mon 1st Jan 2018
Wexworlds Festival, C/O John Cunningham Ryan, Library HQ, Carricklawn, Wexford, Co Wexford

Gather your team and pit your wits at the League of Extraordinary Pub Quizzes.  Hosted by the WexWorlds team, we are running a monthly quiz, entry fee is only €5 per person with teams of 4.

Mon 2nd Oct 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Hans Zimmer Recorded live in Prague

Monday 2nd October @ 8.30pm

Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Royal Opera: La Boheme (Live)

Tuesday 3rd October @ 7.15pm

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Wed 11th Oct 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

RSC: Coriolanus (Live)

Wednesday 11th October @ 7pm

Fri 13th Oct 2017 to Tue 31st Oct 2017
Lantern Events Box Office, No.1 North Main Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

The Wexford Spiegeltent Festival has grown to be one of the biggest and most successful multi-genre festivals in Ireland.

Sun 15th Oct 2017
Lake Region Medical, Butlersland, New Ross, Co Wexford, none

After last years success Lake Region Medical are once again holding their 4 mile run 2 mile walk in JFK Memorial Arboretum Park New Ross Wexford on October the 15th 2017.

Pages