Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2018-01-23
E.g., 2018-01-23
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Sat 23rd Dec 2017 to Sat 29th Sep 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Join Claire O’Brien as she introduces you to the wonderful art of Stained Glass.

Sat 24th Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

Caravaggio - The Shape of Darkness

Saturday 24th February 3pm

Sat 27th Jan 2018 to Sat 10th Nov 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Join Wexford based Sculptor Imogen Stafford as she takes time out from creating her mythological Creatures on display at the Botanic Gardens in Dublin to share her craft.

Sat 24th Feb 2018
The Presentation Centre, Convent Road, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Sun 25th Feb 2018
Riversisde Park, The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Wedding Fair & Showcase Sunday 25th February 1-5pm
View our newly Renovated Ballroom in all its splendour.

Sun 25th Feb 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

The Fairy Queen arrives at Wells House & Gardens at 1pm and with her she brings a new castle for all the fairies of the woodland!

Tue 27th Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

Roméo et Juliette

Tuesday 27th February 7pm

Wed 28th Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

Royal Ballet: The Winter's Tale (Live)

Wednesday 28th February 7.15pm

Thu 1st Mar 2018 to Fri 9th Mar 2018
Wexford Drama Festival, Dun Mhuire Theatre, South Main Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

The 55th Annual Wexford Drama Festival, in affiliation with the Amateur Drama Council of Ireland, will run from the 1st to the 9th March (excl Sunday 4th March) in the Dun Mhuire Theatre.

Fri 2nd Mar 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

**SOLD OUT**

Fri 2nd Mar 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Thought You Knew is the second album from Snowpoet, the London based band led by writing duo of Jazz FM Vocalist of the Year (2016) Lauren Kinsella and multi-instrumentalist Chris Hyson.

Sat 3rd Mar 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

On a one-day course with Patricia of The Potter's Yard, an experienced and accomplished potter, participants will learn some early clay pot making techniques.

Sat 22nd Apr 2017 to Sat 30th Jun 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join Wexford based Sculptor Imogen Stafford as she takes time out from creating her mythological Creatures on display at the Botanic Gardens in Dublin to share her craft.

Sun 4th Mar 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

On a one-day course with Patricia of The Potter's Yard, an experienced and accomplished potter, participants will learn some early clay pot making techniques.

Tue 6th Mar 2018 to Tue 10th Apr 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

This course is run over 6 sessions with a free introductory class on Wednesday 24th January.

Wed 7th Mar 2018
Riverside Park Hotel, The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

The legendary Foster and Allen are back in the Riverside Park Hotel on the 7th of March 2018; it promises to be a fantastic evening of music from this very popular duo.

Pages