Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-11-23
E.g., 2017-11-23
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Mon 12th Feb 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

  Well known International Singer/Songwriters Al & Isla Grant are in the Riverside park hotel to  to Celebrate the life & music of Jim Reeves!

Tucjets are only €30

Thu 22nd Feb 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Johnny McEvoy has long been regarded as one of Ireland's finest entertainers. As a songwriter he is in a league of his won and is surely among the best writers this country has produced.

Sun 25th Feb 2018
Riversisde Park, The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Wedding Fair & Showcase Sunday 25th February 1-5pm
View our newly Renovated Ballroom in all its splendour.

Fri 2nd Mar 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

The legendary Christy Moore is back in the Riverside Park Hotel on Friday 2nd of March 2018!

Wed 7th Mar 2018
Riverside Park Hotel, The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

The legendary Foster and Allen are back in the Riverside Park Hotel on the 7th of March 2018; it promises to be a fantastic evening of music from this very popular duo.

Thu 22nd Mar 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Mike Denver, one of Ireland's best loved "middle of the road singers" is back in the Riverside Park Hotel for what is bound to be a fantastic concert!

Tickets are only €30!

Thu 29th Mar 2018
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Fresh from a sell out month long run at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe and a tour of South East Asia,

Sat 21st Apr 2018 to Sun 22nd Apr 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

It's back. Cosmic Rebels Con will be in The main function room in the Riverside Park Hotel on the 21st and 22 April 2018. A must see event for all things geeky.

Thu 7th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Opéra de Paris: Boris Godounov (Live)

Thursday 7th June 2018 @ 6.45pm

Wed 24th May 2017 to Mon 6th Jul 2020
The Wexford Documentary Film Festival, Stella Maris Centre, Kilmore Quay, Co Wexford

The 5th Wexford Documentary Film Festival is currently looking for submissions from artists and filmmakers; there are different categories for submissions:

Tue 19th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Opéra de Paris: Don Pasquale (Live)

Tuesday 19th June 2018 @ 6.15pm

Wed 12th Sep 2018 to Sun 16th Sep 2018
Millrace Hotel,, Bunclody, Bunclody, Co Wexford

The 2018 Clann Chaomhánach Gathering will be held at the Millrace Hotel, Bunclody, Co. Wexford.

Pages