Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-07-27
E.g., 2017-07-27
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Mon 19th Jun 2017 to Tue 29th Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

All are welcome to a guided tour of our visitor centre, hides and observation tower each weekday afternoon at 3. 

Tue 4th Jul 2017 to Tue 29th Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

Join us each any time from 10 to midday on Tuesday mornings this Summer to look for land and water bugs and mini beasts in the Snipe Field, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve.  

Tue 23rd May 2017 to Fri 4th Aug 2017
Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

This is a four day Dry Stone Wall course.

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)

Wed 26th Jul 2017 to Wed 9th Aug 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Relax and spend a day in the mindful experience of learning the traditional skills of Bodgers (skilled woodworkers who used green timber) under the guidance of master craftsman Tommy Kelly from Bev

Thu 6th Jul 2017 to Thu 31st Aug 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

Join us each any time from 10 to midday on Thursday mornings this Summer to look for land and water bugs and mini beasts in the Raven Nature Reserve.  

Fri 4th Aug 2017 to Sun 6th Aug 2017
Wexford Art Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X5HF

In it's second year Wexford Film Festival is again bringing some of the finest independent films frm across the world and from across Ireland to Wexford Arts Centre.

Fri 4th Aug 2017 to Mon 7th Aug 2017
Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford, Co Wexford

Rockin’ Food Festival 2017 - this August Bank Holiday Weekend in Enniscorthy!

Sat 1st Jul 2017 to Sun 6th Aug 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Two-Day Split Ash Gate Construction Course with Eoin Donnelly

Sat 22nd Jul 2017 to Sat 21st Oct 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Participants will learn the basics of leather craft covering the different types of leather and their characteristics.

Sun 6th Aug 2017
Chamber Philharmonia Cologne, Christ Church, Gorey, Co Wexford, 50939

Don't miss this rare opportunity to experience one of Germany's finest Ensembles

Pages