Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-08-19
E.g., 2017-08-19
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)

Sat 9th Sep 2017 to Sun 10th Sep 2017
St. Edan's Cathedral, Main St.,, Ferns, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

A two day conference exploring the wider influence of the Normans on Ireland, including landscape, social structure, food and medicine amongst others.  Full day lectures on Saturday and an outdoor

Sun 10th Sep 2017
Irish Agricultural Museum, Johnstown Castle, Wexford, Co Wexford

ANNUAL GARDENING SHOW 2017

Irish Agricultural Museum 9th & 10th September

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Wed 13th Sep 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

David Gilmour Live at Pompeii

Wednesday 13th September @ 8.30pm

Thu 14th Sep 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Carmen on the Lake

Thursday 14th September @ 8.30pm

Thu 14th Sep 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

The Seagull: stage Russia HD

Thursday 14th September @ 8pm

Sat 21st Jan 2017 to Sat 16th Sep 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

A one-day animal Sculpture Workshop with sculptor Imogen Stafford.

Sat 22nd Jul 2017 to Sat 21st Oct 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Participants will learn the basics of leather craft covering the different types of leather and their characteristics.

Wed 20th Sep 2017
Movies@Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Royal Opera: Die Zauberflote / The Magic Flute (Live)

Wednesday 20th September @ 7.15pm

Wed 20th Sep 2017 to Tue 12th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East,, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Movies@Gorey are Proud to Present:

 

12 BLOCKBUSTER TITLES, ONE CINEMA SEASON

Thu 21st Sep 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

King Lear: Live from Shakespeare's Globe

Thursday 21st September @ 7.30pm

Fri 22nd Sep 2017 to Sun 24th Sep 2017
WDFF, c/o The Moorings, Kilmore Quay, wexford, Co Wexford, Y35V320

The 5th Wexford Documentary Film Festival 22th -24th September 2017

Sun 12th Mar 2017 to Sun 24th Sep 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Medieval-style Leather Shoulder Bag course with John Nicholl.

Pages