Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2018-01-20
E.g., 2018-01-20
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Mon 12th Feb 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

  Well known International Singer/Songwriters Al & Isla Grant are in the Riverside park hotel to  to Celebrate the life & music of Jim Reeves!

Tucjets are only €30

Wed 14th Feb 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Enjoy a beautiful, romantic evening at Wells House & Gardens this Valentine’s Day.


Thu 15th Feb 2018 to Sat 24th Feb 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Wexford Drama Group present the award winning and very beautiful American play “Proof” by David Auburn

Sat 22nd Apr 2017 to Sat 30th Jun 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join Wexford based Sculptor Imogen Stafford as she takes time out from creating her mythological Creatures on display at the Botanic Gardens in Dublin to share her craft.

Sat 23rd Dec 2017 to Sat 29th Sep 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Join Claire O’Brien as she introduces you to the wonderful art of Stained Glass.

Sat 27th Jan 2018 to Sat 10th Nov 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Join Wexford based Sculptor Imogen Stafford as she takes time out from creating her mythological Creatures on display at the Botanic Gardens in Dublin to share her craft.

Sun 18th Feb 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Meditation.Yoga.Food Demos.Kids Activities & More.

Thu 22nd Feb 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Johnny McEvoy has long been regarded as one of Ireland's finest entertainers. As a songwriter he is in a league of his won and is surely among the best writers this country has produced.

Sun 25th Feb 2018
Riversisde Park, The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Wedding Fair & Showcase Sunday 25th February 1-5pm
View our newly Renovated Ballroom in all its splendour.

Sun 25th Feb 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

The Fairy Queen arrives at Wells House & Gardens at 1pm and with her she brings a new castle for all the fairies of the woodland!

Thu 1st Mar 2018 to Fri 9th Mar 2018
Wexford Drama Festival, Dun Mhuire Theatre, South Main Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

The 55th Annual Wexford Drama Festival, in affiliation with the Amateur Drama Council of Ireland, will run from the 1st to the 9th March (excl Sunday 4th March) in the Dun Mhuire Theatre.

Pages