Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2018-01-21
E.g., 2018-01-21
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Wed 24th Jan 2018 to Wed 28th Mar 2018
Veronique Rooney, Horetown, Foulksmills, Wexford, Co Wexford, y35er22

This weekly class is suitable for all fitness levels & all adults & accompagnied children of 12 years of age or over.

Fri 26th Jan 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Radiant Arcadia - an international all female band based in Denmark. The colours of the diversity, individualism yet togetherness is what makes their album so delightful to listen to.

Sat 27th Jan 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Carole Nelson is one of Ireland’s most regarded jazz pianists and composers. Her trio’s debut CD, One Day in Winter, was inspired by the South County Carlow landscape where she lives.

Sat 22nd Apr 2017 to Sat 30th Jun 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join Wexford based Sculptor Imogen Stafford as she takes time out from creating her mythological Creatures on display at the Botanic Gardens in Dublin to share her craft.

Sat 23rd Dec 2017 to Sat 29th Sep 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Join Claire O’Brien as she introduces you to the wonderful art of Stained Glass.

Sat 27th Jan 2018 to Sat 10th Nov 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Join Wexford based Sculptor Imogen Stafford as she takes time out from creating her mythological Creatures on display at the Botanic Gardens in Dublin to share her craft.

Thu 1st Feb 2018 to Sat 3rd Feb 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

RAVEN THEATRE returns to the Arts Centre stage with their production of Waterford playwright Jim Nolan's critically acclaimed 2010 play 'Brighton'.

Fri 2nd Feb 2018 to Sun 4th Feb 2018
Hook Lighthouse, Fethard, Hook Peninsula, Wexford, Co Wexford

First Imbolc Festival to be celebrated at 800-year-old Hook Lighthouse

 

Thu 8th Feb 2018
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Fresh from a sell out month long run at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe and a tour of South East Asia,

Thu 8th Feb 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Tim Edey a BBC Musician of the year multi-instrumentalist and singer, has toured the world and recorded with all of the major names in Irish/Roots music including; The Chieftains

Fri 9th Feb 2018 to Sun 18th Feb 2018
Gorey Town, Gorey, Co Wexford

Looking for something fun to do for the February Midterm Break?

Sat 10th Feb 2018
The Presentation Centre, Convent Road, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford, Y21 X889

Little Folk on Tour is a fun filled exploration of music and movement perfectly suited for your energetic under 6’s.

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Mon 12th Feb 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

  Well known International Singer/Songwriters Al & Isla Grant are in the Riverside park hotel to  to Celebrate the life & music of Jim Reeves!

Tucjets are only €30

Pages