Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-10-21
E.g., 2017-10-21
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Mon 18th Sep 2017 to Tue 28th Nov 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, North Slob, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

GUIDED TOUR OF WEXFORD WILDFOWL RESERVE EACH WEEKDAY AT 3

Sat 9th Sep 2017 to Sat 16th Dec 2017
Cycle Wexford & The Surf Shack Curracloe, Curracloe, Wexford, Co Wexford

Cycle Wexford and The Surf Shack Curracloe have teamed up to bring you the ultimate Curracloe experience!

Sat 11th Nov 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

David O'Doherty – the Aldi Bublé, the Ryanair Enya – is delighted to present an evening of his latest jokes and songs. 

Sat 11th Nov 2017 to Sun 12th Nov 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Over the course of two days in the incredible setting of the Irish National Heritage Park you will make your own arrow shafts, heads and fletchings all made from techniques spanning from the stone-

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Sun 12th Nov 2017
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Irish country music superstar Derek Ryan is playing in the Riverside Park Hotel on the 12th of November!
Tickets are €30 and are available from reception & ticketmaster.

Wed 27th Sep 2017 to Wed 20th Dec 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Ages: 1-5 years with parental participation

Sat 18th Nov 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join Wexford based Sculptor Imogen Stafford as she takes time out from creating her mythological Creatures on display at the Botanic Gardens in Dublin to share her craft.

Sat 18th Nov 2017 to Sun 19th Nov 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

This two-day workshop is aimed at those who have done the one-day basket weaving course or who want to take on a more ambitious project.

Pages