Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-04-27
E.g., 2017-04-27
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Sun 9th Jul 2017
Kilmokea Gardens, Great Island, Campile, New Ross, Co Wexford, Y34TH58

Walk & Talk at Kilmokea Gardens with Shirley Lanigan

Mon 10th Jul 2017 to Mon 14th Aug 2017
Kilmokea Gardens, Great Island, Campile, New Ross, Co Wexford, Y34TH58

This child-led, positive outdoor experience is a wonderful growing phenomenon in Ireland.

Sun 12th Mar 2017 to Sun 24th Sep 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Medieval-style Leather Shoulder Bag course with John Nicholl.

Sat 21st Jan 2017 to Sat 16th Sep 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

A one-day animal Sculpture Workshop with sculptor Imogen Stafford.

Sat 29th Apr 2017 to Sun 30th Jul 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

This is a two-day course.

Sat 29th Jul 2017 to Sun 30th Jul 2017
Pairc Charman, Wexford, Co Wexford

Relay For Life is coming back to Wexford at Pairc Charman on July 29th - July 30th!

Sat 27th May 2017 to Sun 30th Jul 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Two-day Basket Weaving Course with Irene Kelly

Sun 30th Jul 2017
Bannow Rathangan Showgrounds, Killag, Co Wexford

Nathan Carter, Mike Denver, Jimmy Buckley, Cliona Hagan & Lee Matthews will take to the stage in Killag on Sunday July 30th for the second Southeast Country Music Festival.

Pages