Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-04-27
E.g., 2017-04-27
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Tue 2nd May 2017 to Tue 3rd Oct 2017
Heritage Tours Wexford, Wexford to Hook Head, Co Wexford

A fantastic tour taking in the Dunbrody Famine Ship, *Loftus Hall or **Tintern Abbey, and Hook Lighthouse
(*July & August only,  **May, June & September, October)

Sun 23rd Apr 2017 to Sat 3rd Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join Mary Reynolds as she delves into the benefits and creation of natural potions to heighten and heal the soil and in turn, better the gardening experience.

Sat 3rd Jun 2017 to Sun 4th Jun 2017
Wexford Racecourse, Wexford, Co Wexford

A date for your diary! The Wexford Military Show takes place on Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th June.

Sat 3rd Jun 2017 to Sun 27th Aug 2017
Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

This is a two-day introductory course to splitting and dressing stone.

Sat 11th Feb 2017 to Sat 12th Aug 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join Claire O'Brien as she introduces you to the wonderful art of Stained Glass.

Sat 21st Jan 2017 to Sat 10th Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Relax and spend a day in the mindful experience of learning the traditional skills of 'Bodgers'.

Sun 12th Feb 2017 to Sun 11th Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

A One-Day Beginner's Leather Craft Workshop where students will learn the basics of leather craft covering the different types of leather and their characteristics.

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Sun 11th Jun 2017
Run Wexford, Co. Wexford, Co. Wexford

Take on the beautiful beast that is Wexford Marathon on Sunday the 11th June 2017.

Sat 20th May 2017 to Sat 17th Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

 

This one-day course is an introduction to the Austrian scythe and the many benefits of using one to manage grass meadows.

Sat 18th Feb 2017 to Sun 18th Jun 2017
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Two-day Bow Making Course with Mike Henderson

Sat 17th Jun 2017
Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford

This is a one-day lime wash course.

Mon 19th Jun 2017
Kilmokea Gardens, Great Island, Campile, New Ross, Co Wexford, Y34TH58

‘Choosing the Right Plant for Your Soil’ - A Talk by Kilmokea Head Gardener

Pages