Festivals & Events

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2018-02-22
E.g., 2018-02-22
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Sun 11th Mar 2018
Kia Ora Mini Farm, Courteencurragh, Gorey, Wexford, Co Wexford

To thank all the amazing Mammies who choose to spend quality family time with their families at Kia Ora Mini Farm we are offering free entry for each and every Mammy this Mother's Day to Kia Ora Mi

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Tue 13th Mar 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

Macbeth

Tuesday 13th March @ 8pm

Tue 6th Mar 2018 to Tue 10th Apr 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

This course is run over 6 sessions with a free introductory class on Wednesday 24th January.

Sat 17th Mar 2018 to Mon 19th Mar 2018
Enniscorthy Castle, Castle Hill, Enniscorthy, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

'Shamrock Planting & Snake Hunting With St. Patrick'

Sun 11th Mar 2018 to Sat 29th Sep 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join Claire O’Brien as she introduces you to the wonderful art of Stained Glass.

Tue 20th Mar 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

Rembrandt

Tuesday 20th March @ 7pm

Saturday 24th March @ 3pm (Encore)

Tue 20th Mar 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

Tuesday 20th March @ 7.15pm

Wed 21st Mar 2018 to Sat 22nd Sep 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Relax and spend a day in the mindful experience of learning the traditional skills of Bodgers (skilled woodworkers who used green timber) under the guidance of master craftsman Tommy Kelly from Bev

Wed 21st Mar 2018 to Sat 22nd Sep 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Relax and spend a day in the mindful experience of learning the traditional skills of Bodgers (skilled woodworkers who used green timber) under the guidance of master craftsman Tommy Kelly from Bev

Thu 22nd Mar 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Comedian Sharon Mannion pens a hilarious show based on her worries, fears and adventures growing up in a Roscommon village.

Thu 22nd Mar 2018
The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Mike Denver, one of Ireland's best loved "middle of the road singers" is back in the Riverside Park Hotel for what is bound to be a fantastic concert!

Tickets are only €30!

Thu 22nd Mar 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

National Theater Live: Julius Caesar (Live)

Thursday 22nd March @ 7pm

Fri 23rd Mar 2018
The Presentation Centre, Convent Road, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford, Y21 X889

Jerusalem Tomorrow 
At the Presentation Centre 
Friday 23rd March 8pm 
Tickets €14/ €16 

Sat 24th Mar 2018 to Sat 13th Oct 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Participants will make their own bushcraft hip pouch, perfect for carrying all survival essentials.

Cost: €60 per participant

Fri 13th Oct 2017 to Sat 8th Sep 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Participants will make their own bushcraft hip pouch, perfect for carrying all survival essentials.

Cost: €60 per participant

Sat 24th Mar 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Ross Browne's brand-new show, entitled BALLHOPPER comes to Wexford for one night only. Ross truly loves flaws. The beauty in the world lies within its imperfections and failures.

Sat 24th Mar 2018 to Mon 10th Sep 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

This course is designed to introduce the participant to the various types of dry-laid walls that we have in Ireland. From different types of stone to different types of walls, participants will lea

Sat 24th Mar 2018 to Sun 8th Apr 2018
Enniscorthy Castle, Castle Hill, Enniscorthy, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Fantastic fun at Enniscorthy castle with 'Shield Painting Workshops' and 'Paint your own Mug Workshops' and 'Weekend Easter Egg Hunts'

Pages