Seasonal

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2018-01-23
E.g., 2018-01-23
Enter the dates between which to search for events.
Wed 14th Feb 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Enjoy a beautiful, romantic evening at Wells House & Gardens this Valentine’s Day.


Sun 25th Feb 2018
Riversisde Park, The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Wedding Fair & Showcase Sunday 25th February 1-5pm
View our newly Renovated Ballroom in all its splendour.

Sun 25th Mar 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Discover the elegant and regal interiors of Wells House for your special occasion and celebrate the launch of our new venue; Robertson Hall.

Sun 1st Apr 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Kids get egg-static for our annual Easter Egg Hunt with the Wells Easter Bunny and this year will be bigger and better than ever! Live music & barbecue on the terrace.

Mon 2nd Apr 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Electric Zoo are back at Wells House & Gardens so make sure you stop by for some furry fun and a yummy barbecue!

Sun 6th May 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

If you go down to the woods today make sure they’re the woods of Wells House & Gardens as we throw our annual Teddy Bears Picnic with our friends from Electric Zoo & a yummy barbecue!

Sun 17th Jun 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Every daddy deserves his day so why not celebrate in the unique setting of Wells House & Gardens with some special treats for all the wonderful dads out there?!

Sun 8th Jul 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Wells House & Gardens opens its doors to magic and all its whims and wonders!

Sun 30th Sep 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

The woodland colours change and amongst the ambers and golds there are treasures to behold.

Join us in our search along the magical fairy trail and take home a treasure of your own.

Fri 26th Oct 2018 to Wed 31st Oct 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

The ghouls and ghosts of Wells House awaken after another year’s slumber and in their restlessness, have taken over the estate!

Sat 8th Dec 2018 to Sun 23rd Dec 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Visit Santa, Mrs Claus and the Elves in the beautiful setting of Wells House this Christmas and be sure to create precious memories for you and your loved ones.