Family

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2018-01-18
E.g., 2018-01-18
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Fri 2nd Feb 2018 to Sun 4th Feb 2018
Hook Lighthouse, Fethard, Hook Peninsula, Wexford, Co Wexford

First Imbolc Festival to be celebrated at 800-year-old Hook Lighthouse

 

Fri 9th Feb 2018 to Sun 18th Feb 2018
Gorey Town, Gorey, Co Wexford

Looking for something fun to do for the February Midterm Break?

Sat 10th Feb 2018
The Presentation Centre, Convent Road, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford, Y21 X889

Little Folk on Tour is a fun filled exploration of music and movement perfectly suited for your energetic under 6’s.

Sun 9th Apr 2017 to Sun 11th Mar 2018
Farmers Market, Ashdown Park Hotel, Gorey, Co Wexford

Taste of Wexford Farmers Market at the Ashdown Park Hotel

Sun 25th Feb 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

The Fairy Queen arrives at Wells House & Gardens at 1pm and with her she brings a new castle for all the fairies of the woodland!

Sun 11th Mar 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Celebrate Mother’s Day with your little loved ones in the Great Dining Hall of Wells House and enjoy a high-tea picnic suitable for you, your little ones and their favourite cuddly friends.  

Sun 25th Mar 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Discover the elegant and regal interiors of Wells House for your special occasion and celebrate the launch of our new venue; Robertson Hall.

Thu 29th Mar 2018
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Fresh from a sell out month long run at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe and a tour of South East Asia,

Sun 1st Apr 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Kids get egg-static for our annual Easter Egg Hunt with the Wells Easter Bunny and this year will be bigger and better than ever! Live music & barbecue on the terrace.

Mon 2nd Apr 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Electric Zoo are back at Wells House & Gardens so make sure you stop by for some furry fun and a yummy barbecue!

Sun 6th May 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

If you go down to the woods today make sure they’re the woods of Wells House & Gardens as we throw our annual Teddy Bears Picnic with our friends from Electric Zoo & a yummy barbecue!

Sun 13th May 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

2018 would not be complete without our annual classic car show – a great day out for all the family with cars from every generation! We will also host a barbecue and live music!

Fri 25th May 2018 to Sun 27th May 2018
Wexford Town, Wexford, Co Wexford

Wexford Food and Wine Festival is back for May 2018.

Fri 1st Jun 2018 to Sun 3rd Jun 2018
Enniscorthy Town, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford, Enniscorthy

2017 marked 50 years of success for the Strawberry Fair, 2018 will mark the return and beginning of a further 50 years.

Sun 10th Jun 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Our communities are steeped in heritage and full to the brim with talent so join us in celebrating our communities with a fun-filled day of culture for all the family and enjoy a scrumptious barbec

Sun 17th Jun 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Every daddy deserves his day so why not celebrate in the unique setting of Wells House & Gardens with some special treats for all the wonderful dads out there?!

Sat 23rd Jun 2018 to Sun 24th Jun 2018
co Wexford RNLI, Wellington place, Wexford, Wexford, Co Wexford

 

County Wexford's largest free family festival celebrates Wexford's rich maritime history!

Sun 8th Jul 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Wells House & Gardens opens its doors to magic and all its whims and wonders!

Sun 22nd Jul 2018
Wells House & Gardens, Ballyedmond, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 CF96

Our 6th birthday and a day of Victorian tradition! Celebrate with us and enjoy live music and a barbecue on the terrace then immerse yourself in our Victorian games for all the family.

Pages