Cultural

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-09-24
E.g., 2017-09-24
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Mon 18th Sep 2017 to Tue 28th Nov 2017
Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Wexford Wildfowl Reserve, Ardcavan Lane, North Slob, Co Wexford, Y35 EY89

GUIDED TOUR OF WEXFORD WILDFOWL RESERVE EACH WEEKDAY AT 3

Fri 6th Oct 2017 to Sat 7th Oct 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

The Secret Fall of Constance Wilde traces the hidden life of Constance Lloyd, wife of Oscar Wilde and mother of their children.

Sun 8th Oct 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Dubbed "the most interesting band in Ireland", and a recent favourite of Lyric fm's 'Blue of the Night', Wexford composer/poet, Laura Hyland's Clang Sayne take their cues from sound art, contempora

Wed 11th Oct 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

RSC: Coriolanus (Live)

Wednesday 11th October @ 7pm

Fri 20th Oct 2017 to Sat 21st Oct 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, w, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Orla Barry
Breaking Rainbows
A live performance/installation

Sun 22nd Oct 2017 to Sat 4th Nov 2017
Market House Design, Market House, Main Street, Gorey, Co Wexford

We are very excited to be holding a new exhibition to celebrate Market House Design's fourth year of inclusion in the 

Tue 24th Oct 2017
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford

Gran Teatre del Liceu: Un Ballo in Maschera (Live)

Tuesday 24th October @ 7pm

Pages