Arts

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2018-01-23
E.g., 2018-01-23
Enter the dates between which to search for events.

Pages

Sat 22nd Apr 2017 to Sat 30th Jun 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35X313

Join Wexford based Sculptor Imogen Stafford as she takes time out from creating her mythological Creatures on display at the Botanic Gardens in Dublin to share her craft.

Sat 17th Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

LA TRAVIATA from Sydney Harbour (OperAfternoons Season)

Saturday 17th February 3pm

Thu 15th Feb 2018 to Sat 24th Feb 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Wexford Drama Group present the award winning and very beautiful American play “Proof” by David Auburn

Sat 23rd Dec 2017 to Sat 29th Sep 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Join Claire O’Brien as she introduces you to the wonderful art of Stained Glass.

Sat 27th Jan 2018 to Sat 10th Nov 2018
The Irish National Heritage Park, Ferrycarrig, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X313

Join Wexford based Sculptor Imogen Stafford as she takes time out from creating her mythological Creatures on display at the Botanic Gardens in Dublin to share her craft.

Wed 21st Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

Caravaggio - The Shape of Darkness

Wednesday 21st February 8.30pm

Saturday 24th February 3pm

Thu 22nd Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live)

Thursday 22nd February 7pm

Sat 24th Feb 2018
The Presentation Centre, Convent Road, Enniscorthy, Co Wexford

Sat 24th Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

Caravaggio - The Shape of Darkness

Saturday 24th February 3pm

Wed 28th Feb 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25 KR12

Royal Ballet: The Winter's Tale (Live)

Wednesday 28th February 7.15pm

Thu 1st Mar 2018 to Fri 9th Mar 2018
Wexford Drama Festival, Dun Mhuire Theatre, South Main Street, Wexford, Co Wexford

The 55th Annual Wexford Drama Festival, in affiliation with the Amateur Drama Council of Ireland, will run from the 1st to the 9th March (excl Sunday 4th March) in the Dun Mhuire Theatre.

Fri 2nd Mar 2018
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Thought You Knew is the second album from Snowpoet, the London based band led by writing duo of Jazz FM Vocalist of the Year (2016) Lauren Kinsella and multi-instrumentalist Chris Hyson.

Pages