Arts

Limit results to this location.
E.g., 2017-12-14
E.g., 2017-12-14
Enter the dates between which to search for events.
Thu 14th Dec 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Cursed Murphy’s Laboratory is an evening of public performances from established and emerging Wexford artists, plus guests, operating in all disciplines: music, visual arts, literature, fi

Sat 16th Dec 2017
Wexford Arts Centre, Cornmarket, Wexford, Co Wexford, Y35 X5HF

Following on from the sucess of our 1st Big Christmas Sing, we invite all in our community to come join us for our 2nd annual Big Christmas Sing.

Sat 30th Dec 2017
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Mick Flannery returns to Wexford once again for a very special Christmas performance on Saturday Dec 30th, 8pm at the Crown Live.

Fri 5th Jan 2018
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

One day Neil’s dad asked him to help deliver the Meals on Wheels. He agreed.  Little did they know that their lives would never be the same again.

Thu 8th Feb 2018
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Fresh from a sell out month long run at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe and a tour of South East Asia,

Thu 29th Mar 2018
Lantern Events, No. 1, North Main street, Wexford, Co Wexford

Fresh from a sell out month long run at the Edinburgh Festival Fringe and a tour of South East Asia,

Thu 7th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Opéra de Paris: Boris Godounov (Live)

Thursday 7th June 2018 @ 6.45pm

Wed 24th May 2017 to Mon 6th Jul 2020
The Wexford Documentary Film Festival, Stella Maris Centre, Kilmore Quay, Co Wexford

The 5th Wexford Documentary Film Festival is currently looking for submissions from artists and filmmakers; there are different categories for submissions:

Tue 19th Jun 2018
Movies at Gorey, Raheenagurren East, Courtown Road, Gorey, Co Wexford, Y25KR12

Opéra de Paris: Don Pasquale (Live)

Tuesday 19th June 2018 @ 6.15pm

Fri 20th Jul 2018 to Sun 22nd Jul 2018
Art Bank Bunclody, Main Street, Bunclody, Co Wexford

The Streams of Bunclody is making it's return for the 2nd year in Bunclody.